Vote for Q-rise

(You can vote once every 24 hours.)

Contracts

Binance Smart Chain
0x3d713c3f83aa17d9e453e396c626f5ca24ff3e28

Price

$0.00000000019310
0.00

Market Cap

$138,240

Launch Date

20 June, 2021


Description

🌓🌔 Q-RISE ⚛️ 🌖🌕 New EverRise contract, Presale begins soon, Ready to pump up!🚀🚀🚀 Q-RISE ⚛️ is the token following the great success of EverRise. We4 raise 6% OF THE TRANSACTION TO BUYBACK🔥 funds and automatically execute buyback each time a sale occurs. Through this, Q-RISE ⚛️ protects against falling prices and creates a continuous and repetitive trend of price increases. Ever wished that you bought EverRise when it was first listed? You have another chance. Our pre-sale will happen on June 20th at 7PM EST (11PM UTC/4PM PST). Join our Telegram to access the link right before it goes live! 🪙 The soft cap is 500BNB 💰 The hard cap is 1000BNB. Feel the success of EverRise with Q-RISE ⚛️.
Disclaimer:All content is presented on this website solely for informational purposes. Before you buy, research, analyze, and verify our content. Always Do your Own Research.

Discussion


Talk with our Support.