Vote for Dragon Doge Coin

(You can cote once every 24 hours.)

Contracts

Binance Smart Chain
0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D

Price

$0

Market Cap

$0

Launch Date

19 August, 2021


Description

Dragon Doge Coin ($DDC) is the grand master of the Doge family. It is fully decentralized, environmentally friendly, includes Bitcoin rewards in realtime and supports disadvantaged and exploited children across Asia. Dragon Doge has developed an initial version of a mobile friendly jump and run game – Dragon Doge – and wants to develope an NFT card collection game that allows various characters to compete against each other in an arena style setup. 🔥 Fair launch: 19th of August at 12 pm PDT / 7 pm UTC / 9 pm CEST 🔐 LP and marketing wallet are going to be locked at launch 💯 Audited by Dessert Finance 🔰 Ownership is going to be renounced at launch ☂️ Massive airdrop promoted by +500k mega TG influencer 💹 Trending on all major coin promotion platforms 🌏 Webpage, whitepaper and a viral community ✅ Token Name: Dragon Doge Coin ✅ Token Symbol: $DDC ✅ Address: https://bscscan.com/token/0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D ✅ Buy: https://exchange.pancakeswap.finance/#/swap?outputCurrency=0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D ✅ Chart: https://poocoin.app/tokens/0x02de40AFa0fd7bc1bEc4A247317F1975f508535D ✅ Slippage: 12 % to 15 % ✅ 8 % Bitcoin rewards to holders and 4 % to liquidity every transaction 🚀 Website: https://dragondogecoin.com/ 🚀 Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheDragonDoge/ 🚀 Telegram: https://t.me/dragondoge/ 🚀 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dragon_doge/
Disclaimer:All content is presented on this website solely for informational purposes. Before you buy, research, analyze, and verify our content. Always Do your Own Research.

Discussion


Talk with our Support.

1xBit×

Avatar